Book Review: The Gilda Joyce Series

The Gilda Joyce series is perfect for anyone who enjoys suspenseful stories with some ghosts, but at the same time, isn't that scary. Jennifer Allison portrays a young girl who is a self-proclaimed psychic investigator. Although Gilda's character is in her early teens, she is a very sophisticated investigator. There are currently four installments in the series: Gilda Joyce: Psychic Investigator, The Ladies of the Lake, The Ghost Sonata, and The Dead Drop. Pick up this book today for a great read!


Gretchen said...

I see you figured out how to use the blog...I love your review! Reviewing the whole series together was a great idea. :)

Emma said...

Thanks so much!

Jennifer Allison said...

Hey Emma
This is Jennifer Allison (author of the Gilda Joyce series) writing. Thanks so much for this wonderful review of GILDA JOYCE: PSYCHIC INVESTIGATOR! If you or your friends are interested in reviewing other books in the series (including the soon-to-be-published 5th book) just send me a note at jennifer@gildajoyce.com. Cheers!